Steering Committee


  • Dr. Abdalla Elmansoury. (Chair).


  • Dr. Salma Bukhatwa (Deputy chair).


  • Dr. Tawfeeq Altawil (Head of the technical Support Sub-committee).
  • Prof. Adel Altawaty (Head of the scientific committee).
  • Dr. Abdalmonem Eltarhoni (Head of the Exhibition subcommittee).
  • Mrs. Safa Keishar (General organizer and head of publications subcommittee).
  • Mr. Salem Elsalhin Elfaitoury (Head of the media subcommittee).
  • Miss. Tahan Elgared (Head of public relations).
  • Mr. Ibrahim Almoghrabi (Head of the safety committee).
  • Mr. Awad Elfasooni (Head of the registration & reception subcommittee).
  • Mr. Mohamed Elghanay (Head of the scientific documentation subcommittee).